Mr. Viljar Sedrik
Managing Director
+372 53 458 268
viljar@genoke.ee
Mr. Tauno Kais
Fire Safety Expert
+372 56 489 139
tauno@genoke.ee
Mr. Stanislavas Macevicius
Regional Manager of Lithuania
+370 68 600 994
stas@genoke.ee
 Mr. Arnis Bajars
Regional Manager of Latvia
 +371 26 594 949
 arnis@genoke.ee
Mr. Martin Maiväli
Sales Manager
 +372 53 994 262
+372 53 422 888
 martin@genoke.ee
Mrs. Anne Hramov
Accountant
+372 58 804 636
anne@genoke.ee 
Mr. Veiko Sepp
IT Specialist
 +372 56 612 822
veiko@genoke.ee
Mr. Kaljo Vaarik
Warehouse Operator
 +372 56 917 962

 Mr. Marko Raap
Fire Safety Expert
 +372 53 267 480 marko@genoke.ee
Mr. Toni Myllylä
Regional Manager of Finland
+358 40 610 9925
 toni@genoke.fi


Genoke Trading OÜ
Registration number 12828945
VAT number EE101784490
Legal address Tamme 3, 71503 Suure-Jaani, Viljandimaa, Estonia
Swedbank  EE432200221061715139

Office
Tamme 3, 71503 Suure-Jaani,  Viljandimaa, Estonia
+372 58 804 636
Stock
Suur-Sõjamäe 29a, 11415, Tallinn
Harjumaa, Estonia
+372 53 94 262
Warehouse
Oja 2b, 71503 Suure-Jaani,
Viljandimaa, Estonia
+372 56 917 962

Warehouse
Rajatie 4, halli 17
01230 Vantaa, Finland